My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

16 Inch Body Wave #4 Glueless Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GFH109]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $427.98

Special Price: $213.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very cute, satisfaction Review by chung
Feedback

I needed a nice blond wig, and fast, for a convention coming up and I was frantically searching online when I saw this style and absolutely loved it! My wig came within the week! I ordered it in blond and it's lovely!
(Posted on 11/7/14)
very nice, package very very good. Review by jenny
very nice, package very very good. (Posted on 7/10/14)
I must say it is very beautiful, Review by Setlla
I must say it is very beautiful, I got a lot of praise at work. I should have bought this for a long time ago. (Posted on 5/6/14)
the cheapest price Review by Brooklyn
Feedback
By far the cheapest price for this natural wigs. I purchased this for the third time. All I can say this site will continue to have my business. (Posted on 4/24/14)
they are worth it. Review by  Adelaide
Feedback
The quality of the product looks great. they are worth it.
(Posted on 4/7/12)
great Review by bree
Feedback
Beautiful wig, (Posted on 2/20/12)
i appreciate the reactivity of the Review by fleur
Feedback
i appreciate the reactivity of the seller when i decided to change my order. I am delighted with the work done by the seller.Thanks a lot.Very good job.
(Posted on 2/17/12)
great Review by Charlie
Feedback
easy to use! looks natural!
(Posted on 2/17/12)
great product fast Review by princesa05
Feedback
great product fast shipping wanderfoul service thank u so much thats all i can said
(Posted on 2/16/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.