My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #4 Glueless Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GFH099]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $451.98

Special Price: $225.99

OR
Feedback
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
never disappointed in the quality Review by Phylicia
never disappointed in the quality of the hair. My clients are never disappointed. All in all great hair. (Posted on 6/4/14)
nice hair quality! Review by losetg
Fast shipping and nice hair quality! (Posted on 5/6/14)
good product good price Review by Monique
good product good price (Posted on 5/4/14)
I love this lace wig. Review by Aimee
Feedback
I love this lace wig. are great and look very professional. I am getting so many compliments. I totally love my full lace wig. (Posted on 4/24/14)
Absolutely GREAT Review by  BONNIE
Feedback
Absolutely GREAT !!! Super product! Excellent service! Fast delivery and 100% satisfied buyer :) Thank you
(Posted on 4/7/12)
I am very satisfied Review by terrany
Feedback
I am very satisfied. Since I've purchased my lace wig, I've received so many compliments.I wanted to tell you thank you and let you know that I will be making another purchase. (Posted on 2/20/12)
Got my order today, Review by Michiboo
Feedback
Got my order today, as expected. Thats a big plus, the hair it self is of great fiber, soft light, fits well. Im happy with it and will be shopping at XCSUNNY again. Best regards Michiboo
(Posted on 2/17/12)
good Review by Rufy
Feedback
Great service, cheap and fast delivery!!
(Posted on 2/17/12)
good Review by Scott
Feedback
This unit was exactly what I was hoping for and more.
(Posted on 2/17/12)
I received exactly what I ordered and am very satisfied. Review by Egypt1960
Feedback
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and shipping time for my first. order. I received exactly what I ordered and am very satisfied. I will definetly order from you again.
(Posted on 2/16/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2019 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.