My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

20 Inch Curly #1B Glueless Lace Front Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GLH101]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $389.98

Special Price: $194.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good Review by Antonia
Feedback

fast shipping as always. friends really like this website wig looks so beautiful
(Posted on 11/7/14)
many thanks again, Review by Bertha
many thanks again, on my second order fast shipping,nice quality,will be ordering again,many thanks. (Posted on 7/10/14)
That said the hair was still amazing. Review by Senyan
The hair arrived quickly thankfully because I needed right away. I loved the curls but they weren't exactly the curl pattern I was looking for. I wanted the tighter brazilian curl in a longer length that I'd got earlier. That said the hair was still amazing. (Posted on 6/4/14)
The quality is top-notch Review by mug
The quality is top-notch and the product has been graded as being a high-quality one with an excellent choice of materials used. (Posted on 5/6/14)
thank you will buy again. Review by elizabeth
thank you will buy again. (Posted on 5/4/14)
My daughter was so satisfied with the。 Review by Flirtzy
All in nice condion and my wife are very happy for all wig,My daughter was so satisfied with the。 (Posted on 4/27/14)
Absolutely GREAT Review by Phoebe
Feedback
this wig! It has really exceeded my expectations. It wears comfortably, and I've had the wig going on for a month now and haven't had one tangle. This wig is truely Absolutely GREAT (Posted on 4/24/14)
thanks excellent quality perfect Review by ardoek
Feedback
thanks excellent quality perfect
(Posted on 4/11/12)
fine products. Review by Monica
Feedback
I received the products in the specified time in a good condition. Thank you very much. I will recommend this seller to anyone who wants good service and fine products.
(Posted on 2/14/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2021 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.