My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #1B Glueless Lace Front Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GLH084]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
I love the color, Review by Nyla
Feedback

I love the color, love the feel of the hair and with the skin part, can move the part around to make it look more natural for me. I love Forever Young wigs. And the service and shipping from here.
(Posted on 11/7/14)
Shipping was very fast. Review by blaqdow
Shipping was very fast. (Posted on 7/10/14)
Fast delivery...AAA Grade Review by Nick
Fast delivery...AAA Grade. The hair was beautiful. Thank you XCsunny (Posted on 6/4/14)
Thanks, Good quality Review by Heather
Thanks, Good quality (Posted on 5/6/14)
very satisfied, Review by Nikita
I admit that I want to straighten a but I should know it is useless, this wig is just what I wanted, very satisfied, Thanks XCSunny. (Posted on 5/4/14)
Thank you XCsunny ! Review by Jaydy
Feedback
I have bought MANY wigs and paid LOTS of money for human hair...I couldn't believe the price~ and when it came in the mail, I was shocked how WONDERFUL this product is..it came in my first color choice and looks sooo very natural...thank you so much! It also adjusts to where it fits snug on your head...I have a very petite head and usually have to buy children-size..this fits perfect on me after I adjusted it.....I will buy from Vogue Wigs from here on! Thank you XCsunny ! (Posted on 4/24/14)
thanks again.... Review by indyhi
Feedback
Thank for processing my order quickly so I could have it when needed. thanks again....
(Posted on 4/14/12)
great!! Review by lenne
Feedback
It stays on so well even today on a windy day.
(Posted on 2/20/12)
I would refer this vendor to anyone. Review by gene
Feedback
Product was received in perfect condition and in a timely manner. My daughter was so satisfied with the outcome. I would refer this vendor to anyone. Thank You
(Posted on 2/13/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2021 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.