My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #1B Glueless Lace Front Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GLH082]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
this was a BEAUTIFUL wig! Review by Gabrielle
Feedback

So this was a BEAUTIFUL wig! I was at supermarket with my family and I actually had someone compliment how well my hair looked and asked if it was real. Obviously I told them no, but they said it looked great and they would have never known! I love it! I'm going to buy another one in a different colour!
(Posted on 11/7/14)
I really appreciated the items I purchased. Review by sieann
I really appreciated the items I purchased. They were really good quality. I had some minor mix ups with the shipping, but that was not on the seller's end. It was due to the United States Postal Service. I absolutely loved the items I bought, and would purchase from this seller again! (Posted on 5/10/14)
Great seller!! Review by smith
Great seller!! Great Communication! Very fast shipping!!! (Posted on 5/6/14)
thank you so much for the great wig. Review by Virginia
thank you so much for the great wig. it was worth every penny and more. i will buy more now that i know they are great quality wigs (Posted on 5/4/14)
let me tell you I love her. Review by Orpha
let me tell you I love her. Oh my goodness you talking about sexy...I got her in 18 inches and I'm loving it!!!!! Oh my goodness when hubby get home from deployment, ! . xoxo (Posted on 4/27/14)
Thank you very very much! Review by parry
Feedback
This is my second wigs purchase. I looked for a style that I liked and purchased it. I was shocked at how beautiful it was when I received it. I'm still receiving compliments. The style is nice, the hair is soft... Looks just like the pic and is soft.....Thank you very very much! (Posted on 4/23/14)
Good communication Review by woez26
Feedback
Good communication. Got my item fast.
(Posted on 4/14/12)
pretty Review by Booth
Feedback
Very roomy and comfortable.The texture of the hair is beautiful.
(Posted on 2/20/12)
Many thanks for a job very well done. Review by hmbol1
Feedback
Communication through process of ordering was very timely. Upon receiving items we were very please at the promptness and quality. Many thanks for a job very well done.
(Posted on 2/13/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.