My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #4 Glueless Lace Front Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [GLH081]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love it!!! Review by awa
Feedback

Love it!This hair is gorgeous its the best i have ever had!its full .i highly recommend it!i think im gonna become a regular customer on this site. Love it!
(Posted on 11/7/14)
I really dont know what to make of this transaction Review by mei
I really dont know what to make of this transaction. The delivery process was quick and the full lace wig is beautiful, but it is nothing like the unit in the picture. I am only keeping it because its what I wanted for my birthday. The seller does make every effort to help. (Posted on 7/10/14)
This seller has an amazing quality hair l Review by Lilian
This seller has an amazing quality hair love it I will be buying again (Posted on 6/4/14)
Great shipping and packaging! Review by keyaniab
Great shipping and packaging! (Posted on 5/6/14)
I love the new wig, Review by Jeffry
I love the new wig,all same as the image,looks real, fits well,easy to maintain and color is gorgeous! It is sassy! I get so many compliments on my hair,but I still say it is a wig. So real looking! (Posted on 4/27/14)
Fast delivery. Review by Shatroyia
Feedback
I love my wig it came very quickly and it is very well made. I look forward to ordering from this company again. (Posted on 4/24/14)
Fast shipping Review by carrie
Feedback
Fast shipping...hair is soft and very good quality.
(Posted on 4/16/12)
I like it Review by LANCASTER
Feedback
This is nice what you people are doing with lace front wigs
(Posted on 2/20/12)
thank you will buy again. Review by maria gregory
Feedback
thank you will buy again.
(Posted on 2/14/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2018 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.