My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

16 Inch Curly #1B Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [FLH224]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $427.98

Special Price: $213.99

OR
Feedback
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very Pleased Review by Kara
Feedback
I am very happy. It is a beautiful wig and I am very Happy. Fast service as well. I will buy again. (Posted on 3/30/16)
I just purchase this hair so i'm hoping this hair ... Review by Karen
Feedback
I just purchase this hair so i'm hoping this hair is just as gorgeous as the picture. Most important I read the description for over two months before I purchase it. Im gonna give ordering human hair online one more chance, when I get it I hope that I don't return it. FINGERS CROSS. So stay tune for the results. (Posted on 3/24/16)
Let me just say... Review by Angela
Feedback
The product is phenomenal! Every single part of the hair from top to bottom is just fabulous. The hair is soft, silky, && long. (Posted on 3/21/16)
This is one of the best quality wigs I have ever purchased Review by Keytonna
Feedback
This is one of the best quality wigs I have ever purchased. Its very soft , and it looks entirely natural. No wiglines are visible, and the hair stands themselves look and feel natural. (Posted on 3/16/16)
I LOVE this wig it was the same color as my ... Review by Charity
Feedback
I LOVE this wig it was the same color as my hair so it looked super real and it was very soft like my hair (Posted on 3/6/16)
Wonderful Review by Christian
Feedback
I was skeptical about buying it after reading some of the reviews but the wig is absolutely wonderful. I love it it arrived on time!! It is long however I enjoy long hair and if you do to then this is the wig for you. It makes you feel pretty! WORTH THE MONEY! I love it (Posted on 3/2/16)
Calnilg all cars, ca Review by Rowdy
Calnilg all cars, calling all cars, we're ready to make a deal. (Posted on 8/25/14)
Pin my tail and call Review by Veruca
Pin my tail and call me a doyken, that really helped. (Posted on 8/25/14)
SMELLS SO BADLY Review by mercy
Received the wig and it smells so badly and sheds' a lot will never recommend it to anyone. (Posted on 7/10/14)
Smells very badly Review by mercy
received my lace wig and OMG the wig smells so bad I have to soak over a day and it still smells, it Shedds so badly not happy at all, will never recommend it to anybody. (Posted on 7/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.