My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 inch Body Wave #1B Lace Front Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [LFH135]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love love love this wig Review by Joshua
Feedback
I love this wig a LOT.It's great quality! I'll definitely be ordering more in the future! (Posted on 3/30/16)
Thanks Review by celion
Feedback
The wig is what I want. Thanks! (Posted on 3/24/16)
the hair quality is WONDERFUL. It is very soft and very thick&has a ... Review by Courtnee
Feedback
the hair quality is WONDERFUL. It is very soft and very thick&has a great texture! I have ran my fingers all through this hair and so far there is no sheddind. It did not have a bad odor. Very happy with the this purchase. The unit exceeded my expectations thus far and I'll definitely buy again!!!!!! (Posted on 3/21/16)
I LOVE this wig it was the same color as my ... Review by Emily
Feedback
I LOVE this wig it was the same color as my hair so it looked super real and it was very soft like my hair (Posted on 3/16/16)
For such a great price. Review by Jenifer
Feedback
La-la-la-loving it! For such a great price..I was amazed! (Posted on 3/6/16)
Great!! Review by Angel
Feedback
I used this wig for my first ever cross dress. I had some trouble figuring it out, but I've never had long hair before, and after about 30 minutes of working with it, I got it how I liked it. It is very beautiful, and I had a lot of fun with it. Easily worth the $20. (Posted on 3/2/16)
great product, fantastic service Review by Vstylis
Feedback

great product, fantastic service. . Very happy :):):) (Posted on 10/25/14)
I like the wig , 100% satisfied.. Review by hwora
Feedback

I like the wig , 100% satisfied.. I will enjoy doing business with you in the future. Thankyou (Posted on 10/25/14)
wig is wonderful Review by bankhead
Feedback

I dyed it and after I co-washed it the hair came right back to life. It doesn't lose its curl. Overall the wig is wonderful (Posted on 10/19/14)
Exactly as shown and delivered exactly as ordered. Review by Nathania

Exactly as shown and delivered exactly as ordered. Fast shipment.Excellent supplier. Thank you so much! (Posted on 10/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.