My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

12 Inch Curly #1B Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [FLH185]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The wig were pretty. Good quality. Review by drandr
The wig were pretty. Good quality. (Posted on 10/11/14)
I would highly recommend them to anyone. Review by eticia
Having tried hair extensions for years before and getting fed up of how hard and expensive they were to maintain, I gave this wig a try. I would highly recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 10/11/14)
My order was above and beyone what I was expecting. Review by milner
My order was above and beyone what I was expecting. The colors, variety and quality of the The wig were beautiful. They were also packaged very nicely I have already recomended this company to four Thank you Sunny!! (Posted on 10/11/14)
quick seller. thanks Review by pomrakkun
Fast delivery...AAA Grade. The hair was beautiful. Thank you XCsunny (Posted on 10/1/14)
Wow I must confess y Review by Deacon
Wow I must confess you make some very treanhnct points. (Posted on 8/25/14)
This is my first wig and i love it. Review by Lacie
This is my first wig and i love it. The texture is great and the style is true to the picture. I will be buying again.this is every bit as nice looking as human hair wigs (with less hassle) i hope that they never discontinue this style!! (Posted on 6/6/14)
Very Fast shipment . Everything was great. . Review by Faye
Very Fast shipment . Everything was great. . I will do business with them again. (Posted on 6/4/14)
I love this wig, Review by gold
Absolutely GREAT !!! Super product! Excellent service! Fast delivery and 100% satisfied buyer :) Thank you .I love this wig, (Posted on 5/1/14)
I love this wig so much, Review by Jennifer
Feedback
I love this wig so much, and the comments are so good, but can I see more pictures of this wig before I buy it? Please! (Posted on 4/21/14)
hair is the best!!! Review by Hann
Feedback
I recently ordered this unit, this was one of my very first full lace units ever and I was very pleased, the product shipped in no time at all and the model was wonderful the hair feels incredible, I had no trouble placing it on with the help of my mother she made it look so real no one could even notice that it was a wig unless I told them, I highly recommend anyone looking for top quality hair to purchase this unit. Chinese virgin unprocessed remy hair is the best!!! (Posted on 4/21/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2018 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.