My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

12 Inch Curly #1B Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [FLH185]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good unit. Review by Janice
Feedback
Absolutely LOVE it. This one of the best units I've ever purchased, better than others that I paid much more for. About to place my next order (Posted on 4/8/16)
My 1st wig and I'm Happy Review by JNicole
Feedback
Unfortunately I've started losing My hair and I'm considering wigs.. This is My 1st wig and I'm happy with it.. I can't wait to order more wigs.. I was worried about the quality being so reasonable of a price but I'm happy.. It's a Good buy.. (Posted on 4/6/16)
Happy Shopper Review by Shiree
Feedback
Thanks this wig was delivered as expected time. And the color and length was perfect. I haven't wore it yet, so I don't know if it will tangle. I will post an update. Thanks (Posted on 4/1/16)
Five Stars Review by Rebel
Feedback
Love it. Look natural (Posted on 3/27/16)
I absolutely love this product Review by K
Feedback
I absolutely love this product !!! It looks very natural doesn't tangle , and it's very easy to maintain. I received the product very quickly and I feel it was money well spent!!! (Posted on 3/25/16)
Wonderful Review by Abby
Feedback
love it! I could straighten it and it looked very natural. (Posted on 3/19/16)
great wig! Review by Ashley
Feedback
It's pretty, it's full and long and realistic! Def a winner! I've tried a ton of wigs and usually they show it's a wig at the seam. This one fills in everyone and it's flowy and lady's. The color is not shiny and fake looking and it's a decent color. Love this! (Posted on 3/3/16)
Fast shipping and my clients are happy Review by TheWeM
Feedback

Fast shipping and my clients are happy. Shop with this seller often (Posted on 10/25/14)
These look great but they can not be curled Review by angie
Feedback

These look great but they can not be curled , My mother is very like. (Posted on 10/19/14)
Excellent customer service. Review by Nicol

Excellent customer service. I looked for a style that I liked and purchased it. (Posted on 10/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.