My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #1B Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [FLH166]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $451.98

Special Price: $225.99

OR
Feedback
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
LOVE! Review by Eily
Feedback
FREAKING LOVE THIS WIG! ITS COMFORTABLE, FLUFFY, AND SO SOFT! IT FEELS LIKE MY OWN HAIR!!! !! !! !! !! !!! (Posted on 3/30/16)
my first time buying a wig Review by Juicy
Feedback
This is my first time buying a wig and I find it interesting to wear a wig. BTW, the wig is beautiful (Posted on 3/24/16)
Hair is perfect, I m so happy with my choice of ... Review by Brice
Feedback
Hair is perfect, I m so happy with my choice of this wig, it's so soft and the curls are perfect. It's even much better than I have expected it to be :) I love it. Thank you very much (Posted on 3/21/16)
Five Stars Review by Amy
Feedback
Such a good quality wig! My only complaint is now I never want to take it off :D (Posted on 3/16/16)
great hair for the money! Review by Carl
Feedback
I was really surprised with this wig, i wasnt expecting much, but i really love it, i had to cut it because it was very very long and it tangles terribly but im not worried about that, it brushes out without too much of a headache! (Posted on 3/2/16)
good hair, and I am satisfied Review by IIvy
Feedback
I am a hair stylist and I am very satisfied with the hair here. I have ordered from here mutiple times and it never let me down. Good job, xcsunnyhair! (Posted on 2/23/16)
Love Love Love Review by Elain
Feedback

Absolutely beautiful hair. I will be ordering more as I need them. Love Love Love (Posted on 10/25/14)
Nice hair will recommend to others Review by Sally
Feedback

This item was of great quality and I was more pleased with it than Items brought with sight seen Nice hair will recommend to others (Posted on 10/19/14)
Excellent quality. fast delivery Review by crystal
Feedback

Excellent quality. fast delivery (Posted on 10/19/14)
Very Nice service Review by espoir

Very Nice service and I Get accurate my producter and I will recommend my friend,thank You very much (Posted on 10/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.