My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Hot Sale Blonde Ombre Dip Dye Two Tone T1B/30 18" Sexy Wave Wig Lace Front Indian Remy Human Hair Wigs [CLF041]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $361.98

Special Price: $180.99

OR
Feedback
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing wig! Review by Janice
Feedback
Amazing! So Nice and thick! This wig is the best purchase I've ever made.
It exceeded all my expectations! When I wear it I become a sexy fairy, extremely fashionable!!!
It is the biggest surprise to my husband on Valentine's Day! Thank you very much! (Posted on 4/8/16)
pretty good Review by AT
Feedback
I had no problems with this product. got it pretty quick, and it was in good shape. A++ (Posted on 4/6/16)
Very nice and fun! Review by Incarnanta
Feedback
My wife was very surprised with the fine quality.
We had a sweet 16 party for the grand daughter of a friend of ours and she and her 2 friends played with it as party of the party where they put on Avon jewelry and makeup my wife had. (Posted on 4/1/16)
I absolutely love this product Review by Sasha
Feedback
I absolutely love this product !!! It looks very natural doesn't tangle , and it's very easy to maintain. I received the product very quickly and I feel it was money well spent!!! (Posted on 3/27/16)
Nicole Review by Susi
Feedback
I love this wig I use to weave my hair I don't any more I just sew this on my head this wig last my a whole year (Posted on 3/25/16)
Very Pleased Review by Nana
Feedback
I am very happy. It is a beautiful wig and I am very Happy. Fast service as well. I will buy again. (Posted on 3/22/16)
It Is SO not the devil. Review by Carrie
Feedback
This wig is great. It came a day earlier than expected which made me very happy. It's comfortable, feels real and it's soft. The color is true (Posted on 3/19/16)
Nice!! Review by Rosie
Feedback
This was a present for my sister and she loved it! Another relative saw it and decided to get one as well. (Posted on 3/3/16)
You have made me the happiest woman ever. Review by Levan
Feedback

You have made me the happiest woman ever. It looks so real. Now my daughter is looking at your site. She loves many styles on your site!
(Posted on 11/5/14)
Very good seller. Review by SynnSinar
Feedback

Very good seller. Fast & effective seller. Easy to deal wit.
(Posted on 11/5/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.