My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

16 Inch - 26 Inch Silky Straight Ombre #T613/Pink 100% Indian Remy Human Hair Skin Weft Tape In Hair Extensions 40pcs 100g [SWTO006]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $178.00

Special Price: $89.00

  • Buy 2 for $86.00 each and save 4%
  • Buy 3 for $84.00 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for $83.00 each and save 7%
  • Buy 6 for $82.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 11 for $81.00 each and save 9%
OR
Feedback
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
NATURAL Review by Julie
Feedback

My friend had gotten these, and boy they are like heaven! There ALWAYS natural and soft. ALWAYS! There long and pretty! Just enough hair, not too much, not to little. FLAWLESS HAIR! (Posted on 11/2/14)
These are definately real human hair and the color is really nice. Review by Nancy
Feedback

These are definately real human hair and the color is really nice. though it didnt match my hair color. My hair is lighter and more red but they are easy to use and stay in well. Also my hair is chin length so it doesnt blend well with the extensions but anyone with a bit longer hair would blend well with these. (Posted on 10/27/14)
Great seller!! Review by Rita
Feedback

It was worth the fun I had this weekend at a costume party. so I'm happy that I found this webstore.quite good service and shipping! (Posted on 10/27/14)
happy with your hairs Review by Stuckey
Feedback

Great service... have ordered in the past and always been happy with your hair extensions!Thanks a lot! (Posted on 10/23/14)
Fast delivery Review by Doriam Canez

This is an awsome product! It looks absolutly natural and its easy to put on. Fast delivery too! (Posted on 10/13/14)
Wonderful clip in hair extensions. Review by Magdalene

This is the first time that I have bought extension, The gal working there helped me pick out it - she seemed really helpful. So I got the extension that matches my hair color perfectly. ia can be straightened and curled. It is an excellent product for the price. (Posted on 10/11/14)
Pretty Review by Izefia

I've been looking for these forever! this site is just so easy to order from too. shipping was faster than expected since I'm ordering from here. I'll be ordering more from this site. (Posted on 10/11/14)
perfect Review by Hilda

The color matches perfect and it hangs naturally and beautifully. Great price and great piece. (Posted on 10/10/14)
great Review by Hannah

This is the best I always tell my friends to get these extensions, very easy to use. Trust me, you can't go wrong with this one. It's sexy, and luxurious. I love it! (Posted on 10/10/14)
So comfortable Review by Isabel

So comfortable !would buy one more! Maybe I should have ordered two! I will go back to this seller for future needs.thank you. (Posted on 10/3/14)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2019 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.