My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

16 Inch - 26 Inch Body Wave #1B OFF Black 100% Indian Remy Human Hair Skin Weft Tape In Hair Extensions 20pcs 50g [SWTW5002]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $60.00

  • Buy 2 for $51.00 each and save 15%
  • Buy 3 for $48.00 each and save 20%
  • Buy 4 for $47.00 each and save 22%
  • Buy 6 for $46.00 each and save 24%
  • Buy 11 for $45.00 each and save 25%
OR
Feedback
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
perfect Review by Bernice
Feedback

The color was a perfect match. And, it's so quick and convient...it's a fantastic addition to my collection. Thanks!It is so quick and easy and my hair looks great in about 1 minute. I love it and the color matches my hair perfect! (Posted on 11/2/14)
no shedding, Review by Lianne
Feedback


hair arrived on time. am happy with my purchase so far. no shedding, no tangling since i got it. i will definitely be coming back order more. good purchase overall (Posted on 11/2/14)
super soft Review by Essin Lin

excellent product! matched my hair exactly and it is super soft!!! .. (Posted on 10/13/14)
Perfect density Review by Sophia

The density is perfect and the hair is beautiful and easy to manage. The hair also blends perfectly for a realistic part. I was really happy with this purchase. I recommend it. (Posted on 10/13/14)
Quick Review by yolanthe

I am very pleased with these hair extensions. Great hair !! Love it and great seller ! (Posted on 10/11/14)
Quick Review by yolanthe

I am very pleased with these hair extensions. Great hair !! Love it and great seller ! (Posted on 10/11/14)
Great Review by Seraf

Love this brand. Very soft and natural looking. wish my hair looked like this everyday. (Posted on 10/11/14)
my hairs perfectly!!! Review by Linda

Like this hair color very much! Thank you for your friendly service! And the hair match with my hairs perfectly!!! (Posted on 10/11/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2019 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.