My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

3 Bundles Wholesale-75% Sale Mix Length 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Remy Human Queen Hair Weft 7A Body Wave 100g/pcs [BHV116]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $259.88

Special Price: $89.97

OR
Feedback
54 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Okay Review by T***s
Feedback
Okay I have been up online forever trying to find some GREAT HAIR THAT WILL LAST A VERY LONG TIME! Reading reviews.. and still don’t no what hair to buy...So if your in the same situation looking for some hair! Well here’s my review for this hair. Okay the shipping is awesome! Came in 3 days !!! But the way the hair feels? Very soft I can tell it’s going to have a nice flow look in the wind! Lol smell? Well tbh all real hair I order online smell the same to me! Like cardboard box ... but not too heavy. I like my hair a bit more thicker since I have a big head so hopefully these 4 bundles will do the trick! No shedding so far... oh yeah and came with eyelashes:) I did measure the bundles.. I actually received a 22(2) and 24(2) inches instead! So I’m very Happy I’ll give y’all another update when I instal it hopefully tonight (Posted on 11/11/19)
very accurate, true to length, it doesn't shed much, plus, it blended with my own hair so good, it looks like I had closure Review by P***i
Feedback
very accurate, true to length, it doesn't shed much, plus, it blended with my own hair so good, it looks like I had closure (Posted on 11/11/19)
Very good quality, Review by C***m
Feedback
Very good quality, fast delivery, my friends loves it ! (Posted on 5/15/19)
This hair is amazing Review by Chaet
Feedback
This hair is amazing my second purchase I kept black , I blow dried it straight I love the texture and it dyes beautifully. (Posted on 2/5/19)
Pleased customer Review by Mo
Feedback
I ordered my Brazilian st8 12" on a Sunday, and it was a holiday Monday but I still received it on Tues and in good timing. It is good quality and soft. I will have it installed next week and write my review of the outcome afterwards. (Posted on 6/2/16)
Great hair Review by Nyasia
Feedback
Despite all the bad reviews I got exactly what was in the picture. I even did measurements and they were great. The wefts was not thin at all I had enough to do my whole head. Although the hair sheds a little it's very good hair (Posted on 4/20/16)
Five Stars Review by Logan
Feedback
Very good hair I loved (Posted on 4/15/16)
Five Stars Review by Lakeuth
Feedback
Fast shipping and the quality of the hair is good,just not enough hair for me had to buy another order (Posted on 4/11/16)
Good Review by Tanzi
Feedback
I love this Brazilian hair! It is so soft and is such great quality. It was a little dark for my hair but since it is real hair I was able to lighten it a little to get a perfect match. (Posted on 4/5/16)
Yasss Review by Sade
Feedback
The hair is nice looks just like the pictures (Posted on 4/2/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.