My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

80% OFF Natural Black (#1B) Body Wavy Virgin Brazilian Hand Tied Free Parted Remy Lace Closure 4 x 4 [BLC009]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price: $34.99

OR
Feedback
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Five Stars Review by Danny
Feedback
It's a great product. (Posted on 4/20/16)
Love it! Review by Shatreka
Feedback
This is some beautiful hair...tangle free...love it! Will buy again. (Posted on 4/15/16)
This hair was great. I even colored it and it still was ... Review by Sabrina
Feedback
This hair was great. I even colored it and it still was in good shape. Wish it came in 14 inches instead of 20. (Posted on 4/11/16)
Five Stars Review by dm77
Feedback
I love the quality of hair. (Posted on 4/5/16)
LOVE MY HAIR!!!! Review by Dymonds
Feedback
Omg i really love my hair can't wait to install.soft curly and lovely just as i imagine ......my new favorite hair spot (Posted on 4/2/16)
Happy customer Review by Melia
Feedback
I am very pleased with my hair it's all that I expected it to be and more, very satisfied customer, (Posted on 4/1/16)
Love it Review by Devin
Feedback
Love this hair!! The quality is great! (Posted on 3/26/16)
Im n love Review by Micky
Feedback
I absolutely love this hair .the reasonable price and everything yess im n love (Posted on 3/18/16)
Satisfied with purchase Review by Miya
Feedback
Gift for my niece in Detroit and she loved it! No problem with the shipment, once we knew it was on its way, it was easy to track. (Posted on 3/15/16)
very good closure Review by Ella
Feedback
This hair is amazing didn't have a weird smell. nice natural color and curls beautifully. I will be purchasing more hair from them. (Posted on 3/10/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.