My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Hot Sale Ombre Dip Dye Two Tone #T1B/Red Green Sexy Wave Wig Lace Indian Remy Human Hair Wigs [CLF060]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $357.98

Special Price: $178.99

OR
Feedback
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
I really appreciated the items I purchased. Review by sieann
Feedback

I really appreciated the items I purchased. They were really good quality. I had some minor mix ups with the shipping, but that was not on the seller's end. It was due to the United States Postal Service. I absolutely loved the items I bought, and would purchase from this seller again! (Posted on 11/3/14)
will alway do business with you. Review by demeter
Feedback

I love the hair, it is really human hair good quality, will alway do business with you. (Posted on 10/19/14)
My favourite Item ar Review by Akash
My favourite Item are sdduted boots which are sold out :( And I really would love'em in combination with this wonderful lace dress, black tights, a lots of golden necklaces and a black leather-bracelet with golden studs and a black hat... <3my email is: neumann.lydia [at] yahoo.deand my name is lydia :) (Posted on 8/25/14)
a good quality Review by chung
Delivery just in time, a good quality.The seller is very useful and timely reply to my question.I will buy again from this seller, they give people who want to buy this product. (Posted on 6/6/14)
The wig is amazing! Review by iberty
The wig is amazing! The shipping is super fast. The fastest shipping yet!!! (Posted on 6/3/14)
product the same as the picture Review by kar
very fast, good communication, product the same as the (Posted on 5/30/14)
Thanks for such a great buying experience Review by Glo4u123
Thanks for such a great buying experience, will continue to order from you and recommend that others do the same. (Posted on 5/9/14)
Wonderful hair Review by Tam
Wonderful hair is always provided ...shipping just took longer than I expected (Posted on 5/7/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2018 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.