My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Wholesale-15 Inch -24 Inch #T2/30 Dip Dye Hair 9pcs Full Head Set Clip In Human Hair Extension [DDH011]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $150.00

Special Price: $75.00

OR
Feedback
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
love it Review by Charlotte
Feedback

This expand is outstanding. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. (Posted on 10/27/14)
Great product, great price! Review by Harriet


The seller communicated promptly after I contacted her to see what the status of my order was. She told me my item was being shipped out (free via DHL) and I received it in a few day, I am pleased with my purchase and I will purchase again!! (Posted on 10/13/14)
Pretty Review by Gabby

These extensions were absolutely beautiful!they're definitely worth the price. They also take dye very well. It doesn't hurt the hair much at all. I searched for months looking for the best extensions, and I'm so happy that i cam across these. (Posted on 10/11/14)
Satisfied Review by Delphine
This hair is what I expected- the color was my favorite . and the hair was very soft. I would like to recommend it to friends. (Posted on 6/6/14)
I like it! Review by Leverich
I was very happy when I received my hair, it is so beautiful that I took it on at once; it fit very well and was comfortable, I like it! (Posted on 6/4/14)
more elegant Review by Clara
I was happy to receive from you. The hair makes me more elegant.-I recommend the excellent set hair. (Posted on 6/3/14)
my beautiful hair Review by cindy
It came in very quick, and I was suprised with how good the condition of the hair was. Great product and customer service, for an excellent price. You won't regret it! (Posted on 5/30/14)
nice price Review by Eileen
Nice price for such a cute hair extension! (Posted on 5/30/14)
Great Review by Diana
Again excellent products fantastic hair defiantly recommend (Posted on 5/30/14)
Absolutely GREAT Review by Penny
I've been wanting this for quite a while. I've been looking on a site and was thinking about buy some. I choose this finally! Absolutely GREAT !!! Super product! Excellent service! Fast delivery and 100% satisfied buyer :) Thank you (Posted on 5/30/14)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.