My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch Body Wave #1B Full Lace Wigs 100% Indian Remy Human Hair [FLH287]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $451.98

Special Price: $225.99

OR
Feedback
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
... is the first wig I've every bought & it's amazing. I naturally have dark brown hair & this ... Review by Petty
Feedback
This is the first wig I've every bought & it's amazing. I naturally have dark brown hair & this wig is just about the same color. It look so real that I was asked if I'd gotten extensions. I'll be buy more wigs (Posted on 3/30/16)
Lovely! Review by Latisha
Feedback
So far, lovely unit! (Posted on 3/24/16)
Perfect! Review by Shelby
Feedback
The wig feels so real and it's stunning. I absolutely love it! I'm so glad that i got it, I've gotten so many compliments. (Posted on 3/21/16)
This wig is very beautiful, and full Review by Sam
Feedback
Wore this wig to court... This wig is very beautiful, and full, the wave on it is beautiful... hard to tell its a wig and not a sew-in. (Posted on 3/16/16)
This wig is very beautiful, and full Review by Shanell
Feedback
Wore this wig to court... This wig is very beautiful, and full, the wave on it is beautiful... hard to tell its a wig and not a sew-in. (Posted on 3/6/16)
SOOOOOO HAPPY Review by Britney
Feedback
I love this wig, looks like natural hair. Fits great, waves are perfect, im 5'6 and it touches me butt. So worth the money. Better then any 100.00 wig ive purchased. Worth the money (Posted on 3/2/16)
very fast shipment Review by brian
Feedback

This wig is beautiful; it is well made and the materials are of good quality. The seller kept me informed of the process and whereabouts of my package the entire time, and it was delivered two days sooner than expected. I will buy from this seller in the future. very fast shipment (Posted on 10/19/14)
The wigs were exactly what the description said Review by marties
Feedback

The wigs were exactly what the description said. Very fast delivery!!! I WOULD buy from this seller again and definitly would recommend them to others. (Posted on 10/19/14)
My favourite are the Review by Joy
My favourite are the Distresses Worker Boots (sold out thgouh).I'll work upwards ^^I'd team them with some blush coloured tights, and a pair of white lace socks just peeking over the top of the boots. Then I'd wear a high-waisted cream lace skirt over a reddish-burgundy coloured body with short sleeves. I'd also wear some big, brown glasses and a big, old fashioned man's watch.If it was cold I'd wear a neutral coloured mac over the top.Done :)Alba xx (Posted on 8/25/14)
I just love this wig! Review by Zenobia
This is the first one I ever bought in the human hair type. It has become my favorite from the very first time out of the box! The hair flayers are luxurious and beautiful, the colour is perfect, and the length is just right for me. I just love this wig! (Posted on 7/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.