My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

Wholesale-75% Sale 12-26 Inch 7A Body Wave 100% Brazilian Virgin Remy Human Hair Weft Weave 100g/pcs [BHV115]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $112.99

Special Price: $29.99

OR
Feedback
89 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
I am very happ Review by C***o
Feedback
I am very happy with my purchase hair very soft and soft to the touch communication with the seller is impressive he encouraged me a lot and assist in my purchase of extra ball fast delivery with tracking messages. I recommend it and especially thank you dear seller for the small gift and for your attention. (Posted on 11/11/19)
I bought the Brazilian Straight lengths 16, 16, 18, 18. The hair is great. My stylist installed the hair with a side part Review by K***
Feedback
I bought the Brazilian Straight lengths 16, 16, 18, 18. The hair is great. My stylist installed the hair with a side part, then cut it into a bob. So far there has been little to no shedding. I have received many compliments on the hair and will be purchasing again. (Posted on 11/11/19)
Love this hair! The quality is perfect. Also curls and straightens great. Highly recommend this hair and it also does not have a funny smell to it like some hair! Will be purchasing again Review by M***n
Feedback
Love this hair! The quality is perfect. Also curls and straightens great. Highly recommend this hair and it also does not have a funny smell to it like some hair! Will be purchasing again (Posted on 11/11/19)
Ian so pleased with the hair good quality hair no split end fast shipping I will be ordering again thank you so much ! Review by V***t
Feedback
Ian so pleased with the hair good quality hair no split end fast shipping I will be ordering again thank you so much ! (Posted on 11/6/19)
ladies this hair is beautiful so soft and luxurious great communication from the seller she was so sweet Review by C***b
Feedback
ladies this hair is beautiful so soft and luxurious great communication from the seller she was so sweet (Posted on 11/6/19)
Bundles were thin but once installed it looked good Review by B***t
Feedback
Bundles were thin but once installed it looked good, I had 3 bundles of 20 no shedding and shipping was fast! (Posted on 11/6/19)
True to length feels very smooth tangle free a lil thin probably need 4 bundles for a sew in can’t wait to install Review by D***n
Feedback
True to length feels very smooth tangle free a lil thin probably need 4 bundles for a sew in can’t wait to install (Posted on 11/4/19)
This hair is bomb so soft and natural thank you so much store highly recommended Review by E***o
Feedback
This hair is bomb so soft and natural thank you so much store highly recommended (Posted on 11/1/19)
The bundles were soft Review by K***n
Feedback
The bundles were soft and true to length. I bought these bundles to make a wig more full that I bought from another seller. Will purchase again. (Posted on 5/15/19)
The bundles were soft Review by K***n
Feedback
The bundles were soft and true to length. I bought these bundles to make a wig more full that I bought from another seller. Will purchase again. (Posted on 5/15/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.