My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

Wholesale-75% Sale 12-26 Inch 4A Body Wave 100% Brazilian Virgin Remy Human Hair Weft Weave 100g/pcs [BHV115]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $112.99

Special Price: $29.99

OR
Feedback
77 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I LOVE IT !! Review by Sherrie
Feedback
Received my hair super early and I will be buying more !! I love it (Posted on 4/20/16)
Love Review by Molly
Feedback
I really love this hair . I Just received the hair yesterday and had it installed today. I have no problem with this hair really soft and silky. Haven't Had any tangles so far. I will be ordering again (Posted on 4/15/16)
Best hair !!!!!! Review by Shanya
Feedback
I'm in love with this hair, great texture and it's Perfect for me (Posted on 4/11/16)
High Quality! Review by Lata
Feedback
I am a first-time customer and when I received this hair I was immediately amazed at the quality! (Posted on 4/5/16)
Yasss Review by Marin
Feedback
The hair is nice looks just like the pictures (Posted on 4/2/16)
I love my hair delivery was quick and the quality of ... Review by Cavie
Feedback
I love my hair delivery was quick and the quality of the hair is very good no shredding definitely I will b ordering from you guys again (Posted on 4/2/16)
Five Stars Review by Zja
Feedback
Turned out great...will order from here again (Posted on 3/30/16)
Love! Review by Angel
Feedback
Love this hair! Get 3 bundles in the same length (Posted on 3/26/16)
good quality Review by Bless
Feedback
Just received it ! I loved it (Posted on 3/22/16)
Love it! Review by Najah
Feedback
I love it. It arrived on time and I get complements in it daily. (Posted on 3/18/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.