My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Brazilian 8A 1PC Closure with 3PC Hair Weave 100% Virgin Remy Human Hair Wholesale 100g/pcs [BHV071]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $466.00

Special Price: $222.00

OR
Feedback
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
good hair still waiting to see it durability bon cheveux naturel je verai la durabilité Review by F***r
Feedback
good hair still waiting to see it durability bon cheveux naturel je verai la durabilité (Posted on 11/11/19)
First of all let me just start by saying that I love love loveeee this hair it's cheap which means that it's affordable I will definitely be ordering from here again Review by D***s
Feedback
First of all let me just start by saying that I love love loveeee this hair it's cheap which means that it's affordable I will definitely be ordering from here again I will always give good feed back always a five star ratings there's no shredding it's very soft smells really good you can not go wrong with Allove- hair I promise you will not be disappointed I washed my hair before install and it still good and holds weigh I love the shine now if ya want to y'all should join and win free hair if I could win omg that would make soooo happy also when your order the hair they will send you a free gifts ... I love Allove hair and you should too. (Posted on 11/11/19)
xcsunny hair factory store is the best Review by J***r
Feedback
xcsunny hair factory store is the best. Their very efficient and fast in delivering your package anywhere in the world. Their products are cheap and of best quality. Order yours now and see what I am talking about!!! (Posted on 11/4/19)
I'm really in love with this hair Review by AB
Feedback
I'm really in love with this hair it's soft and has no smell and it does not shed the hair came really quick like in three days will be buying more hair from this seller wish I could rate this hair 10 stars but it'll only let me rate it (Posted on 11/4/19)
Good Hair Review by Doris
Feedback
This hair is affordable and above all is a good quality of hair. It doesn't tangle nor shed. I'll definitely buy it again. (Posted on 4/17/16)
Perfect Review by Kathia
Feedback
Soft silky hair, arrived of time, lengths were correct, and the hair doesn't shed or tangle. (Posted on 4/13/16)
Love Review by Lakenya
Feedback
I really love this hair . I Just received the hair yesterday and had it installed today. I have no problem with this hair really soft and silky. Haven't Had any tangles so far. I will be ordering again (Posted on 4/12/16)
Lovely hair! Review by Olu
Feedback
Lovely hair. Washed repeatedly this weekend while at the beach and it is just gorgeous. Very little shedding. Wish I could have found a matching closure but I haven't been able to find one. (Posted on 4/3/16)
Everything goes well Review by Judy
Feedback
I bought this for my mom as her birthday gift and she just can't put her hands down. (Posted on 4/1/16)
Good Hair! Review by Sonnie
Feedback
Good Hair!! Make sure to wash and condition the hair before you install it! The hair is thin at the ends so make sure to use 4 bundles if you are getting a long length! Overall, this is good hair if you are looking for something quick, lightweight and easy! (Posted on 3/30/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.