My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

8-26 Inch Body Wave #1B U-Part Lace Front Wigs 100% Brazilian Virgin Human Hair [ULF001]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $275.98

Special Price: $137.99

OR
Feedback
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
I love you guys! Review by Montesinos
Feedback

I've ordered hair from this company over 10 times. Shipping is excellent and also customer service. The wavy hair always waves back up when you wash it. I love you guys! (Posted on 10/19/14)
I very much enjoyed ordering from this company, Review by andrew
I very much enjoyed ordering from this company, they are very professional, and a joy to work with. I just made my second order and then just realized they offered hair extensions. So more orders need to be made :) I give them an A+ (Posted on 5/4/14)
The cut is edgy, Review by Taminology
This style is fabulous on me. I own this wig in 4 different colours. and was totally thrilled to find that it looked great(I have naturally dark hair, so it was a risk).The cut is edgy, (Posted on 4/26/14)
Love the hair! Review by Letcher
Feedback
Love the hair! Noticed the difference in texture as soon as I opened the bag. The silk feel stays w/ the hair, it doesn't shed, & is awsome 2 style with! (Posted on 4/23/14)
The wig I purchased is exactly Review by Tosh
Feedback
The wig I purchased is exactly what I wanted. I had no problems. I will definitely purchase from them again. Thank you! (Posted on 4/8/13)
Again quality of wig was amazing Review by Tyra
Feedback
Again quality of wig was amazing, communication with the seller is fantastic. Will def use again and would recommend to anyone looking for good quality wigs. (Posted on 4/8/13)
The Wigs were excellent. Review by maxwell46
Feedback
The Wigs were excellent. (Posted on 4/8/13)
hair is very soft Review by Mabl
Feedback
When we look the picture, the wig seems to tangle but in fact he hair is very soft. (Posted on 4/1/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.