My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Wholesale-18 Inches 9pcs 100g Clips-on 100% Brazilian Human Hair Extensions Wavy #613_Lightest Blonde (18 kinds of colors can be choose) [CHE024]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price: $67.00

OR
Feedback
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great selection I have even made! Review by Mary

Great selection I have even made! (Posted on 10/27/14)
Hair is natural ... Review by Monica
Feedback

Hair is natural .... i simply like it.. would recomend to everyone. (Posted on 10/27/14)
love it Review by Winifred
Feedback

I love them!!!it's easy to put on.it blends in with my hair.It's the best purchase i have made. (Posted on 10/17/14)
like it so much ! Review by Ann Sophie


It is my dream color and i like it so much !Thanks a lot.... :) (Posted on 10/13/14)
Nice Review by Priscilla

very soft, great quality (Posted on 10/11/14)
Great Review by Demi
great quality. i deal with this seller for a log time for now and i'm still satisfied. (Posted on 6/6/14)
They're so cute!! Review by Ursula
It matched perfectly with my hair! I'm so excited and I can't wait to wear them out!!! They're so cute!! (Posted on 5/14/14)
really good! Review by Bertha
It will tell you everything you need to know about your hair extensions, from step by step of how to put them in to care and maintence!really good! (Posted on 5/9/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2019 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.