My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Wholesale-18 Inches 9pcs 100g Clips-on 100% Brazilian Human Hair Extensions Wavy #2_Dark Brown (18 kinds of colors can be choose) [CHE022]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price: $67.00

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
great Review by Hannah
Feedback

This is the best I always tell my friends to get these extensions, very easy to use. Trust me, you can't go wrong with this one. It's sexy, and luxurious. I love it! (Posted on 11/2/14)
blends well Review by Letitia

Blends in great with my natural hair. it is real human hair. (Posted on 10/27/14)
Great Review by JANE
Feedback

Just received my extensions, this is my first time purchasing hair extensions.It is very good,i very love them. (Posted on 10/17/14)
Reasonable price Review by Catherine


The hairpiece was excellent in quality. And it can be easily removed from my natural hair. Appreciate your reasonable price! (Posted on 10/13/14)
Love them Review by Corinna

Somewhat easy to clip in- I need practice. I love the fact they did not tear out my hair. My hair is thick and wavy. I bought the chestnut and colored them to match my hair color. They turned out almost perfect. I loved them so much, I am buying another set in blond and I plan to dye them purple. How fun these are! (Posted on 10/11/14)
love the chic color Review by Mildred
Style is really amazing, I see, I hope it can stay healthy.I like the color of fashion. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Fantastic Review by Jeannie
I love them and I'll order a second pair for my sister! (Posted on 5/16/14)
Very satisfied customer! Review by AGATHA
I totally love the hair !Everyone was telling me how much younger I looked. It is one of my favourite collection! I am about to purchase another one. Very satisfied customer! (Posted on 5/14/14)
soft and touchable Review by Cathy
The hair extensions looks so soft and touchable. No doubt that I still looks like a little Angel. (Posted on 5/9/14)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2020 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.