My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Hot Sale Blonde Ombre Dip Dye Two Tone T1B/27 Sexy Wave Wig Lace Indian Remy Human Hair Wigs [CLF046]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $297.98

Special Price: $148.99

OR
Feedback
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Wick is really of excellent quality, and the price is really reasonable,Have received wig and very nice lashes.I love it!!! Review by F***d
Feedback
The Wick is really of excellent quality, and the price is really reasonable,Have received wig and very nice lashes.I love it!!! (Posted on 11/29/19)
Great seller. Review by kazaelliott
Feedback

Great seller. I received my order very fast. Item as described and good quality. Thank you very much.
(Posted on 11/5/14)
Fast Shipping! Really nice wig, Review by maiblack
Feedback

Fast Shipping! Really nice wig, but hair style was not the same as in the picture!
(Posted on 11/5/14)
This seller has great communication and customer service! Review by samy
Feedback

The wig arrived quickly and were as described. but will correct on my next order. This seller has great communication and customer service! Thanks! (Posted on 11/3/14)
Thanks ,I am satisfied with the wig. Review by tnelson
Feedback

Thanks ,I am satisfied with the wig. (Posted on 10/19/14)
The fast delivery Review by Nilda
Feedback

I got this wig last week and wore it for the first time yesterday OMG...everybody loved it!! I got compliments left and right! Everybody asked me where I got my hair done at. When I told people that it was a wig no one believed me (Posted on 10/19/14)
Thankyou, Cynthia Becker Review by beckers

I received my order fast and prompt with excellent customer service and love the product. Thankyou, Cynthia Becker (Posted on 10/19/14)
is almost believably real. Review by villigar
This wig really does it for me. I mean, it is perfect on so many levels. The hair is really nice and soft and has a texture which is almost believably real. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Thank you! Very happy with everything! Review by Purplelotus
Thank you! Very happy with everything! (Posted on 6/3/14)
Beautiful color, Review by Leta
Beautiful color, many long layers and very soft. Can't do many hair styles in the front of the hair and the bangs are very long. Might need to trim them but the back is very full. Can do pony tails, braids. (Posted on 5/29/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2021 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, 13x6 lace wigs, 360 lace wigs, bob wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.