My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

Hot Sale Blonde Ombre Dip Dye Two Tone T1B/30 Sexy Wave Wig Lace Indian Remy Human Hair Wigs [CLF042]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $297.98

Special Price: $148.99

OR
Feedback
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
exaxtly what I wanted Review by Karl
Feedback
The delivery was very fast and the packaging was very neat. I am very satisifyed with this product. (Posted on 3/30/16)
Excellent and honest customer service Review by Jojo
Feedback
First I would like to comment on the excellent and honest customer service provided by Sunny. Second, I am very, very pleased with the wig, and it looks exactly as pictured. I will order from this company again. (Posted on 3/24/16)
I'm back! Review by Skymander
Feedback
I love love LOVE this wig! Due to health reasons I haven't been able to grow my hair in about five years. This hair looks exactly like how my hair used to look and I love it! My only sort of concern is that this wig just to get a bit tangled but I guess it comes with the territory since it's long (Posted on 3/21/16)
so pretty and long Review by Kristen
Feedback
i love the curls and the length. its long but not super thick so you're not drowning in it. i really love wearing it and i get lots of compliments. i would recommend buying. (Posted on 3/16/16)
so pretty and long Review by Kristen
Feedback
i love the curls and the length. its long but not super thick so you're not drowning in it. i really love wearing it and i get lots of compliments. i would recommend buying. (Posted on 3/6/16)
Awesome, I fell in love Review by ULanda
Feedback
It's a good wig but it get a little tangled pretty fast but you have to realize its a wig not your hair, Iv'e been getting so many complements from wearing this wig. Its un-believeable (Posted on 3/2/16)
I would highly recommend them to anyone. Review by eticia
Feedback

Having tried hair extensions for years before and getting fed up of how hard and expensive they were to maintain, I gave this wig a try. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
(Posted on 11/5/14)
Quick shipping, Review by Queena
Feedback

Quick shipping, quality items and great communication. Will order from again.
(Posted on 11/5/14)
excellent seller ... thank you Review by esimg
Feedback

Very nice and honest seller. Fast feedback and delivery. We strongly recommend this seller!! Thank you very much:) (Posted on 11/3/14)
Thanks for such a great buying experience, Review by Carolin
Feedback

Thanks for such a great buying experience, will continue to order from you and recommend that others do the same. (Posted on 10/25/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.