My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

16 Inch #120 Full Lace Wigs Reese Witherspoon Long Hairstyle 100% Indian Remy Human Hair Custom [CFL015]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $443.98

Special Price: $311.99

OR
Feedback
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
I like this hair Review by Marie
Feedback
I like this hair, but it was a little thin for 130% density. I added a few more tracks myself to give it a little more body because I had some extra tracks with the same texture and it looks a lot better (Posted on 4/8/16)
Very nice Review by Student4155
Feedback
I was honestly expecting a very low quality wig for the price I paid, but was pleasantly surprised hen i received it. Its not quite as full as it looks in the picture but is very real looking and fitted very well (Posted on 4/6/16)
Good thing to buy Review by Wofblood
Feedback
Good wig. I was wearinv it. Quality is good. Price is very good. Quality is as good or even better than more expensive wigs that I bought online. I bought before wigs that were 3-4 times more expensive with horrible quality. Color is natural. Good thing to buy. Would buy it again. (Posted on 4/1/16)
Love it!!!!! Review by Lorranie
Feedback
Wonderful!!! At last a wig I love. Excellent style for my oblong face.I recommend this style for women with oblong face shape, very flattering.Hair is soft and nice,love the length ,its as seen in the pic. I will purchase a second :) (Posted on 3/27/16)
Indestructible for a fair price! Review by Susi
Feedback
This wig lasts forever and has taken gym workout punishment for months and it still goes on an on...best stuff for the price! (Posted on 3/25/16)
Five Stars Review by Pen
Feedback
This product is just beautiful, the hair is so soft and shiny All it needs is to be styled to your liking, or even just combed the way you want it.Very reasonable price also., (Posted on 3/22/16)
Beautiful wig! Review by Sean
Feedback
This wig is so cute and comfortable! Not too shiny like other wigs I have ordered too. Can't tell it's a wig and it's absolutely gorgeous! Definitely recommend! (Posted on 3/19/16)
Great! Review by Betinia
Feedback
Looks real, heat resistant like it says, long and beautiful. It tangles after a while, but the strands don't pull out when you brush it. I prefer to wear a hat with it since the top looks funny, but that goes with all wigs. I don't regret buying this! (Posted on 3/3/16)
Got what I ordered happy with product Review by atherz
Feedback

Got what I ordered happy with product (Posted on 10/19/14)
Great! Review by Laney
Feedback
Love this wig! I have alopecia and it looks just like my natural hair! When I started wearing it people noticed my hair was thicker but no one thinks its a wig. Everyone thinks its my hair :) I wear mine everyday so I have two. That way can change them out to wash. This is a life changer for me. Thanks (Posted on 8/27/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.