My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

18 Inch #4/27 Full Lace Wigs Tyra Long Hairstyle 100% Indian Remy Human Hair Custom [CFL010]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $405.98

Special Price: $202.99

OR
Feedback
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Meed
Feedback
Great product. Enhances your natural look. No one will think you had a wig on. Looks like me (Posted on 4/8/16)
So wonderful! Review by Grewendoly
Feedback
I loved this wig, I feel like a princess. It's a great length and doesn't look fake or anything. It's not overly shiny it just looks fantastic. This wigs is a gateway for a huge wig collection in my future. (Posted on 4/6/16)
IN LOVE WITH IT Review by Deb
Feedback
OH MY WORD!!! This is wig is absolutely amazing. It feels just like real hair and the color is perfect, the length is point on and it fits like it was made just for me. I love love love it !!!!!!!! will be ordering another one very soon. (Posted on 4/1/16)
Five Stars Review by Bubbles
Feedback
Great Product. Great Seller. (Posted on 3/27/16)
I love this wig Review by Nshodge
Feedback
I love this wig! The hair was soft and supple. I looks so natural...doesn't look like a wig at all! I wish the seller had other styles with this hair texture. And just one more thing! I ordered it on Friday and it was here in Monday! The best service ever! Thank You so much! (Posted on 3/25/16)
Royal HAIR Royal TREATMENT here!!!! Review by Salina
Feedback
The color,length and density was perfect on this style. Awesome discounts for new and returning customers. Show me more !!! Yaaaaaaas!!! (Posted on 3/22/16)
Amazing, especially for the price! Review by Jade
Feedback
I recently cut my hair short and miss long hair so much some days, I've worn this more than a few times out and nobody knows the difference! The length and curls are beautiful. (Posted on 3/19/16)
Love it! Review by Kendall
Feedback
It came here on time and it was in good condition. It looks like your real hair when you put it on. I love it and wear it to parties. I highly recommend (Posted on 3/3/16)
The wig were pretty. Good quality. Review by drandr
Feedback

The wig were pretty. Good quality.
(Posted on 11/5/14)
Thank you! Review by Mariam
Feedback

Thank you! Very smooth transaction! Great communication!
(Posted on 11/5/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.