My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Call us now toll free: 1-866-800-0730

More Views

10 Inch #1B/30 Full Lace Wigs Tyra Short Hairstyle 100% Indian Remy Human Hair Custom [CFL008]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $311.98

Special Price: $155.99

OR
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Five Stars Review by Kareni
Feedback
High quality human hair wig. Very natural, brings out the full woman in you (Posted on 4/8/16)
Awsome! Review by Lisa
Feedback
This is awsome. I get tons of compliments with this hair. (Posted on 4/6/16)
Long locks Review by Jennifer
Feedback
You want to be incognito for some reason, here you go. This wig was a great price for the quality. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. (Posted on 4/1/16)
love this wig Review by Lady g
Feedback
Love this wig. Soft and lots of body. Wish the hair on my head was like this wig? (Posted on 3/27/16)
Five Stars Review by Telsa
Feedback
It came quickly and for half the price (Posted on 3/25/16)
WELL WORTH THE MONEY Review by Mary
Feedback
This wig is so freaking cute! I want another one in more colors! (Posted on 3/19/16)
I love the quality Review by MzDukes
Feedback

I love the quality and the hair great seller only problem was that the coloring of the hair was done wrong but I still love it
(Posted on 11/5/14)
The final products were well packed and arrived in great shape. Review by katherine.bradford
I was very happy with the seller I spoke with about my custom order. The final products were well packed and arrived in great shape. Overall I was very impressed with the service and will be purchasing again in the future! (Posted on 5/18/14)
love Review by raven
Feedback
love it (Posted on 7/27/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Follow us:

Select Payment Option

© 2008 - 2017 XCsunnyHair.com All Rights Reserved.

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weft, Indian Virgin Hair weft, Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft, Brazilian Virgin Hair Weft, Lace Front Human Hair Wigs, Full Lace Human Hair Wigs, Celebrity Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair Weft, Clip In/On Hair Extension, Micro Loop Ring Hair Extension, Nail/U Tip Hair Extension, Stick/I Tip Hair Extension, Tape Hair Extension, Feather Extension, Tinsel Hair Extension, Crystal Hair Extension, Mink Fur Eyelash, wholesale, dropship.